Distrito Federal

This page contains institutional identity assets and visual history from the Distrito Federal .


Image Identity Years Active Tags (?)

Subordinate Collections

Subdividing the Distrito Federal into municipalities is expressly forbidden by the Brazilian Constitution. The DF instead has 32 administrative regions (regiões administrativas), directly administered by appointees of the District government. As such, they tend not to brand themselves.

NBN has no records to display here yet. Bummer.

← Back to Brazil

Page instantiated: 18 August 2019.
Date of last revision: 18 August 2019.